Geyserville Unified School District


Geyserville Unified School District

1300 Moody Lane
Geyserville, CA 95441
(707) 857-3592


Superintendent                                                     Deborah Bertolucci                dbert@gusd.com

Geyserville New Tech Academy Principal      Deborah Bertolucci                 dbert@gusd.com

Geyserville New Tech Academy Asst. Prin.    Norma Vasquez                      nvasquez@gusd.com

Geyserville Elementary Principal                      Denise McCullough               dmcullough@gusd.com       

District Administrative Assistant                      Amy White                              awhite@gusd.com       
Manager of Business Services                            Christina Menicucci               cmenicucci@gusd.com
Public Relations/Volunteer Coordinator          Leila McPhee                          lmchpee@gusd.com
Student Services Support Liaison                      Marcy Flores                          mflores@gusd.com
Geyserville New Tech Academy Secretary      Michele Love                          mlove@gusd.com
Geyserville Elementary Secretary                     Piedad Flores                          pflores@gusd.com