Geyserville Unified School District


E-mail List:

GES Teachers:
KindergartenConnie Soldate
csoldate@gusd.com
1st Grade
Michele Mendoza
mmendoza@gusd.com
2nd Grade
Margie Sloan
msloan@gusd.com
3rd Grade
Sabine Canto Adams
scantoadams@gusd.com
4th Grade
Richard Swett
rswett@gusd.com
5th Grade
Christie Rennie
crennie@gusd.com
Resource Specialist
Barbara McIntosh
bmcintosh@gusd.com
Support Teacher
Denise McCullough
dmccullough@gusd.com


District Staff:
Principal
Denise McCullough
dmccullough@gusd.com
Superintendent
Debbie Bertolucci
dbert@gusd.com
District Secretary
Amy White
awhite@gusd.com


Support Staff:
GES Secretary
Piedad Flores
pflores@gusd.com
Library/Computer Tech/Garden/P.E.
Tiffany Stevens
tstevens@gusd.com
Volunteer Coordinator
Leila McPhee
lmcphee@gusd.com
Temporary Support Aid/Ballet Folklorico
Piedad Flores
pflores@gusd.com
Temporary Support Aid
Norma Diaz
ndiaz@gusd.com
Classroom Aid/Yard Duty
Mary Piciullo
mpiciullo@gusd.com
Classroom Aid/Yard Duty
Sara Schuman
sschuman@gusd.com